Sephora VIB Haulin’

IMG_3141IMG_3145This is probably the 19348th Sephora VIB haul you’ve all seen recently, but I figured I should do a quick post on what I got myself, almost like a preview to what is to come in future reviews!

I mainly focused on skincare since Sephora came out with a couple good skincare kits. I picked up the Beauty Unmasked kit ($37 CAD, currently out of stock), which has 4 mini masks. I have already tried the Origins Clear Improvement mask, but the other 3 are all new to me so I am very excited to try them (Boscia Luminizing Black Mask, GlamGlow ThirstyMud, Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask). The other one I picked up was the Cleansing Ritual To Go set ($24 CAD). Again, I’ve tried the Origin Modern Friction and I really enjoyed it. The other 3 items in this set are Boscia Tsubaki Cleansing Oil-Gel, First Aid Beauty Face Cleanser, and Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel. These are all perfect for travelling as they are all travel size, which will be super handy for those of us who will be traveling this holiday!

One last thing I picked up is a new foundation. I have been using BB cream for the longest time but I have decided to get a new foundation as it’s winter time. I settled with NARS Sheer Glow (in the shade Punjab), as all the reviews I’ve seen are wonderful. I am super excited to try this!

And I just realized… I forgot I also picked up some Ribbon Hair Ties (in green) that’s on sale! I am so excited to try some hair ties that won’t leave a kink in my hair!

I am super excited to try all these goodies out! Keep your eyes out for some review in the future!

Screen Shot 2014-01-07 at 9.16.53 PM

Let’s Connect!

Instagram || Twitter || Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

