Rimmel Color Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm in Sun-Kissed Review + Swatch

RimmelBalmSunKissed

I have waited for what seems like forever to get my hands on the Rimmel Color Rush Long Lasting Intense Color Balm. Phew that was a long name. I spotted this at Loblaws one day on sale for $4.97 and now I am kicking myself for not getting more because I am in love with this stuff!

RimmelBalmSunKissed

I got it in the shade 610 Sun-Kissed. The formula is fantastic and I am going to make a bold statement here – this is by far my favourite jumbo pencil type lip product ever. I like this better than Revlon, Covergirl, Jordana, and Clinique ones. It’s very creamy to apply, colour lasts 5-6 hours on my lips, and it was moisturizing!! It also smells and tastes like candy. I’d prefer it to be tasteless and scentless but if there’s going to be a scent, I can deal with candy!

RimmelBalmSunKissed

Sun-kissed is a lovely coral pink that is perfect for the spring/summer! It’s bright but not in-your-face, which makes it school and work appropriate.

Overall I absolutely love this product, I can’t wait to pick this up in other shades!

4 thoughts on “Rimmel Color Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm in Sun-Kissed Review + Swatch

Leave a Reply

