Currently Lusting Over… #1

Currently lusting over

So this shopping ban has resulted in a long list of beauty items I’m lusting over (almost just like Ryan Gosling, sigh). I’m hoping I will be able to pick up a couple of them when the ban is lifted!

Yes yes I don’t need another nail polish, but this Burberry Nail Polish in Dark Trench has stolen my heart as soon as I saw the swatch. It will make such a beautiful everyday colour! And speaking about my heart being stolen, when I saw the promotional image of the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blushes, I literally let out a gasp and felt my heart skip a beat (or it could’ve just been a PVC). Although I would love to own every single one of them, Luminous Flush is my favourite out of the bunch. I have tried and loved both of the GlamGlow mask before this one, so I must get my hands on the GlamGlow ThirstyMud Hydrating Treatment!

I finally picked up the Chloe perfume a little while back, and then they released the Roses de Chloe soon after, and of course now I want to own that too, did you see that pink bow? Duh, love. This next palette has been mentioned by literally every UK beauty blogger I follow, and it looks so darn gorgeous – Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Palette The Dolce Vita. It’s the perfect glamorous neutral palette. Last but not least, the Oribe Texturizing Spray has been stirring up some commotion in the beauty world, because everyone seems to swear by this expensive bottle of thing. Might pick up one after I get a haircut… since my hair is a lost cause right now. Speaking of which does anyone know where to pick this up in Canada?

Are there any beauty products you are lusting over? Do share in the comments below! 🙂

Photo credits: Please see each product link.

4 thoughts on “Currently Lusting Over… #1

  1. I bough the Oribe Texturizing Spray and I do love it. What I love about it is that it adds volume to my hair and I also use to it to tease my hair if I’m doing an up do hair style. The best thing about this product is that it does not turn WHITE like most dry shampoos.

Leave a Reply

