NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Custard

NARS concealer 1

NARS concealer

I have loved my Bobbi Brown Corrector long time, but I’ve heard so much great things about the NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer I just had to stray and have a love affair with it. And boy was it good.

I was colour-matched in Sephora with shade Medium 1 – Custard. It is the perfect shade for my NC20-25  (or Sephora Color IQ 4Y07) skin. It comes with a doe-foot applicator, so I just dot around 3-4 dots at my under-eye area and blend with my ring finger. I feel like this covers up my panda eyes even better than the Bobbi Brown Corrector (who knew it was possible?). It blends very easily, doesn’t settle into the fine lines (sad-day) I have, and lasts all day!

It’s pricey at $30CAD a pop (0.22oz/6ml), but a little goes a long way and if you looking for a good creamy under-eye concealer, I highly recommend it! (Plus Sephora is having 20% off from now till November 11!)

5 thoughts on “NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Custard

  1. I bought this when I was in the states and I love it too! I have it in honey and it’s coverage is ahhhhmazing. I passed by my sephora store today and it was packed @__@

    • Oh my goodness. I’m heading to Sephora tomorrow so I guess I should allot extra time for line ups! Are you planning on any hauls taking advantage of the 20% off?

  2. I’ve heard alot about this concealer!! Is is worth the hype? shaaanxo uses it in her videos and she seems to love it but I really have to know do they have colours for pale skin tones ? x

Leave a Reply

