Deal: $10 Gift Card at Kiehl’s Canada

I just got this email today, and I decided to share this great deal with you all! Unfortunately it’s only for Canada only (but hey, US residents get way more amazing deals than we do here!)

From now until August 9th, print this invitation and bring it to any free-standing Kiehl’s stores in Canada to receive a $10 gift card and a free skin consultation! I am not sure if the gift card can be used another time, or has to be used the same day… I will be heading to a Kiehl’s in a couple days so I will ask them that! Too bad I’m on project pan though! What great timing! 😦

 

4 thoughts on “Deal: $10 Gift Card at Kiehl’s Canada

  1. Omg, I would totally print this out right now….but….I’m refraining from buying skincare items since I have too many sample sizes and stuff. WEIRD I didn’t get that email since I got that starter kit too from earth day.

    • Hmm that’s weird! I am wondering if it’s because I gave them my email at some point when I made a purchase…

      Awww man and too bad it has to be minimum purchase of $10… otherwise I would totally just get a lipbalm for free LOL!

Leave a Reply

