Wish list Vol 4.

I haven’t done a wish list in quite a while. There haven’t been too many things I wanted, so it took me a while to put together another wish list. It’s a mish-mash of make up, tech stuff, shoes, accessories etc. What are you wishing for right now?

Sleek Storm i-Divine Palette

Smashbox Photo Op 78 Shade Mega Palette

Illamasqua Powder Blusher in Hussy

Prada Saffiano Oro Continental Wallet

Lanvin Cone Sandal in Printed Lambskin

QLOCKTWO Watch

(All image credit to respective sites.)

12 thoughts on “Wish list Vol 4.

    • I am so waiting for the watch to come out this fall! I just hope it’s not ridiculously expensive… which it probably will be! 😦

      I actually might be getting that wallet this summer when I’m in the states… I will see how I like it in person! Things don’t usually translate well into real life… (ahem Balencaiga bag, Marc by Marc Jacob wallet)

      • I always wanted to splurge on a fancy watch…maybe until I graduate πŸ˜„
        :O Ah I know, you see something online but in real life it’s a bummer. Hope the wallet is great though, looks so….godly!

      • Yeah! I want to invest in a good watch but I think I will scratch it on the first day and cry! Lol!

        I sure hope the wallet looks good in real life. It’s Prada so I imagine it can’t be that bad… We will see! Fingers crossed!

      • Everytime I get a watch I leave that little plastic covering on the watch until it peels off LOL!
        How much does it cost? πŸ˜›

      • Haha I used to do that, but that annoys me now! I have no idea how much it is, since it’s not even available yet. It’ll be in the market this fall!

    • I’ve seen a clock like that before, but I was really excited to see the watch version of that! It makes telling people the time much easier haha!!

Leave a Reply

