Forever 21 Eyeshadow Haul

I was at F21 with my mom and my sister today and I saw some make ups at the bins at the check out. They are all so cheap! I ended up getting an eyeshadow duo for 99cents (on sale from $3.80), and then an eyeshadow quad for $1.50! I don’t really know how their qualities are but since they are so cheap, theres no harm trying right?!

The duo is in the shades Coffee/Dusty Pink. The compact also includes a mirror, and it’s obviously inspired by the whole “NARS packaging”, with the black matte case and the shape of the compact. It also comes with a dual-ended eyeshadow applicator.

The quad doesn’t have a name. It has four really pretty, neutral everyday colours. A light champagne colour, a salmony colour, a bronze-y colour and a taupe-y colour. It also comes with a dual-ended eyeshadow applicator, but it has no mirror.

I did some quick swatches of the shadows, the duo is slightly less pigmented as the quad, but it’s buildable. I am excited to try them! I really hope they work well and don’t have a crease-fest on my lids!

Forever 21 Eyeshadow Duo Swatch (1 swipe). Left: Coffee; Right: Dusty Rose

Forever 21 Eyeshadow Duo Swatch (3 swipes). Left: Coffee; Right: Dusty Rose

Forever 21 Eyeshadow Quad.

2 thoughts on “Forever 21 Eyeshadow Haul

    • Yeahhh the colours n the quad all look reli wearable! This is the first time I try them so I hope they work out well! For this price tag I don’t have really high hopes, but I hope I will be pleasantly surprised by it!

Leave a Reply

