I’ve Been Nominated for the Sunshine Award!!

Thanks so much to Whitney at wandsandpliers for nominating me for this award! I’m so honoured! 🙂 Whitney blogs about makeup, skincare, food, and crafts and I have enjoyed reading her blogposts immensely! If you haven’t visited her blog, you definitely should head over and check it out! You won’t regret it! 🙂

Here are the instructions:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post on your blog
  • Answer 1o questions about yourself
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you
Here’s my Q&A:
  1. My favourite color: Green! And black if that’s considered a colour…
  2. My favourite animal: Owls
  3. My favourite number: 7
  4. My favourite drink: Water
  5. Facebook or Twitter: I’m trying to get on this twitter thing… tweet me @angelandthings
  6. My passion: This is going to be nerdy… Maternal Fetal Toxicology… I realized this has been the one thing that I get really passionate when I talk about it! It’s also something I want to pursue as part of my career! And a more normal passion… make up! I have been so addicted to make up these couples years!
  7. Prefer giving or getting presents: Hmm this is tough, I like both. I like buying things for people I like… and who doesn’t like getting presents? :p
  8. My favorite pattern: Bows and lace!
  9. My favorite day of the week: Friday! I consider Friday to be the start of the weekend… and there’s two full days off ahead!
  10. My favorite flower: Are lavenders flowers?! If not… roses!

Here are 10 bloggers that I think you all should check out! 🙂

  1. Bliss No.9
  2. whitneylovesmakeup
  3. chromamesilly
  4. lilmissshanghai
  5. TwoLacqueredGirls
  6. into mind
  7. After Musing
  8. polishyoupretty
  9. blissfulbritt
  10. sofiesalvador
7 thoughts on “I’ve Been Nominated for the Sunshine Award!!

Leave a Reply

