Music Monday

I love watching/listening to cover videos on youtube. There are so many talented musicians out there (I am tempted to say there are probably more talented people on youtube than in the mainstream music industry…) And today I want to share with you all this OneRepublic Medley by Kurt Schneider and The Royal Sons. I have always been a fan of Kurt, but I have never heard of The Royal Sons. I love how Kurt always work with different musicians! It really helps me discover more great talents out there. The singer of The Royal Sons has an AMAZING voice. This medley is just fantastically done. I hope you like this! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Music Monday

    • 🙂 Kurt is an amazing producer! So talented! I also love how he collaborates with different youtube artists!

      I totally agree! These days I find myself listening to youtube musicians so much more than the mainstream artists!

Leave a Reply

