What is your favourite face sunscreen?

So this is kind of a post out of desperation. One thing that I know I need to do, but I never really do it, is putting on sunscreen on my face. I use foundations with some SPF in it, but I know that’s not enough. And now I look like Rudolph. Not.Attractive.

I have tried multiple different sunscreen for face and none worked out for me (Olay, Neutrogena, etc). I figured more brains are better than one brain, so here’s my question for you: What is your favourite sunscreen for face? I would love to hear some suggestions! I (and my face) would really appreciate your input! πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “What is your favourite face sunscreen?

  1. My favorite after trying out so many sunscreens is Kiehl’s superfluid sunscreen with SPF 50+. What I love the most about It is that it is lightweight and does not make the face shiny. It is just perfect.

    • I have never tried anything from Kiehl’s but I have heard a lot of great things about the brand! I will definitely check it out! Thanks! πŸ™‚

  2. aveeno is the one i have. i haven’t tried others so i’m not sure in comparison lol. i also have cetaphil oil control moisturizer with SPF 30, which i quite like but with foundation there is a bit of a white cast in pics

    • Oohh I will keep note of that! I just got the Kiehl’s one… so let’s hope that works out! If not… I will try La Roche Posay!! Thanks :p

  3. I have the same problem. I tried the Neutrogena one and I wished I loved it like most people do but sadly it didn’t. But I’m currently using the Cetaphil Daily Moisturizer SPF 50. Love it. You have to try that one. It’s not oily like the Neutrogena and it doesn’t sting my face. Very gentle on the skin!

    • I was so upset when the Neutrogena one didn’t work because I know so many people rave about it! 😦

      I will definitely add the cetaphil daily moisturizer SPF50 to my sunscreen to try list! So it’s a moisturizer AND sunscreen? That sounds good to me!

      Thanks for the recommendation! πŸ™‚

      • Yup, so in the morning I just use the cetaphil sunscreen it’s like two in one. Best thing is, it doesn’t make your skin oily like some of the other ones. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

