NOTD: Zoya Farah + Glitters

Oops my apologies for the lack of posts lately! Exams are in full force right now… so I figured school is a little more important (just a tad bit though). So here’s a quick NOTD post. I used Zoya’s Farah (2 coats), and then on my ring finger I added glitters before the top coat dried… Lets see how long this glitter lasts…. with all the dishes I do and being just a clumpsy person in general… I would not be surprised if that’s gone by tomorrow haha! What are you wearing on your nails today? šŸ™‚

On a random note: I used to absolutely dislike this song, but after hearing this cover, I love love LOVE it! It’s all I’m listening to now. Chad Sugg is soooooooooo hot omg. ā¤

8 thoughts on “NOTD: Zoya Farah + Glitters

  1. OMG I love the Zoya polish – tempted to go to the mall and see if they still have the last bottle there! And yes, that song is lovely šŸ™‚ You make want to listen to Alex Goot/Chad Sugg’s The One That Got Away + Use Somebody cover. Again. And again and again and again. ā¤

  2. I never tried ZOYA but I always hear good stuff about it! Tempted to try now…

    I actually started listening to your mv during my studies yesterday to ease my boredom šŸ˜€

    • This is my first time trying Zoya and I’m thoroughly impressed. I have been wearing it for…. maybe 5 days now? And there’s absolutely no chipping, and just minimal wear at the tips! It was almost opaque in one coat, fully opaque in two, which is rather impressive with such a nude colour! I definitely recommend trying it if you have the chance! I just hope the greatness is consistent acros the board haha.

      I actually used to absolutely hate that song, but now… it’s all I listen to (except Inception OST which I find incredibly calming and excellent for studying… weird I know). These guys are so talented!! I’m glad you enjoyed it! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

