Obsessed with… Printed Tops

I am currently in this phase where I am completely obsessed with blouses. No more T-shirts. No more hoodies. Just blouses. I think it’s part of my effort in trying to slowly transform my still-juvenile closet to a more sophisticated and mature one.

And I have noticed when I am shopping for blouses, I keep gravitating towards those with cute print all over it. It’s no secret that I am obsessed with polka dots, but lately I find myself attracted to other prints… starting with bows, then hearts, then anchors, then owls… you name it. They add such a cute twist to classic blouses and can be worn with many different outfits. Pair it with jeans and an oversized bag for a casual look, or with a skirt and heels for a work-approve look (stick to more traditional prints might be a good idea if you are going to wear it to work. No cats, no owls…).

Here’s a round up for a few cute printed blouses! Let me know which one you like the most!

Juicy Couture Bow Blouse $158CAD


Forever 21 Vintage Key Top $27.80CAD

Tucker Slim Fit Silk Shirt $294

Gitman Brothers Sisters Sail Boat Button Down Shirt $204

3 thoughts on “Obsessed with… Printed Tops

Leave a Reply

