1 Boyfriend Blazer, 2 Ways with Bright Pumps

Hello there, I noticed I haven’t done a 2 ways post for a while! Since I just finished one round of insane school work, I think it’s about time for me to post another one! This time I was inspired by boyfriend blazers. They are such a staple in any wardrobe, simply because 1. they go with so many things, 2. you can dress it up and down. I guess 2 is kind of included in 1… Anyhow, I was thinking it’s almost spring (in my mind. But in reality we just got hit by more snow, I hope the weather is more gorgeous where you are!), I want to incorporate something colourful that will cheer people up! And being a shoe addict… bright coloured pumps naturally came to my mind. I hope you enjoy this 2 ways post!



Featured: Top Shop Black Boyfriend Blazer

All Business
3.1 Phillip Lim Belted Stretch-Cotton Dress
Chloé Round-Frame Acetate Sunglasses
Kate Spade New York Grove Court Abela
Red Aquarias High Heel Shoes

All About Fun
Judith Jack Ring, Marcasite and Blue Drusy Ring
On The Broadwalk Tank
Oasis Jegging Jeans
Steven by Steve Madden “Altetude” Platform Pumps 

2 thoughts on “1 Boyfriend Blazer, 2 Ways with Bright Pumps

Leave a Reply

