1 Pair of Oxford Heels, 2 Ways with Balenciaga

Ever since pearlessence showed me these oxford heels… I have been obsessed with them ever since. I managed to snatch a pair of oxford heels from another store when they were 70% off and they turned out to be the most comfortable heels I’ve ever worn! I was inspired by this obsessed and decided to put together two outfits to go with black oxford heels. Since they are perfect for dressing up or just a casual day out, I put together a casual and a more put together outfit that’d be perfect for a lunch date!

As for Balenciaga… well I am having an unhealthy obsession with the brand. I am in love with this bag and I have been looking at other purses from Balenciaga so I decided to pay homage to the brand by featuring them in these outfits! And hopefully in the near future I will be able to afford my very own Balenciaga bag.

(info at end of post)


Feature: Joules Mid Hell Lace Up Brogues

Casual Day Out:
Grey Cobweb Snood
Madewell Perfect Ex-Boyfriend Shirt
Pierre Balmain Biker Zipper Skinny Jeans
Balenciaga Giant City Nickel Hamilton

Lunch Date:
Raw Stone Ring
H&M Tunic
Burberry Brit Stretch-Leather Leggings
Balenciaga Giant Gold Envelope Anthracite

One thought on “1 Pair of Oxford Heels, 2 Ways with Balenciaga

Leave a Reply

