Searching for the… Perfect Long Wallet

So I have this obsession with long wallets. I like my bills straight and it’s simple as that. It started when the Hong Kong government start issuing plastic bills… and I have been using long wallet since then. Who wants a plastic bill with a fold in the middle? I have been using the same wallet from Guess since grade 11 and it is looking rather beat up (white objects and I are not friends… no matter how hard I try they never stay white…).

I have been looking for a replacement for a while and I had my eyes on this Louis Vuitton one for around a year but then as a broke university student I can’t justify spending that much on a wallet (maybe one day, but not right now). I was just browsing around and found some that interest me but can’t really decide which one to get… so I am here, asking for your opinion! I am basically looking for a black leather long wallet… Let me know which one you think I should get!

Marc Jacobs Classic Q Long Trifold Wallet

Michael Kors Jet Set Zip Round Continental

Coach Madison Leather Trifold Slim Wallet

Cole Haan Essex Slim Wallet

One thought on “Searching for the… Perfect Long Wallet

Leave a Reply

