Wish List – 2012 January Edition

Too many things I want, too little time to shop. Here’s another wishlist of things that I am currently obsessed with and would love to get my hands on soon (at least the more affordable ones).


From top left (clockwise):
Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15  {link}
-recently started paying more attention to lip treatments and I’ve heard great things about this one-
L’Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream {link}
-need a better handcream for the harsh winter weather. scale-y hands are not attractive-
Christian Louboutin Pigalle Spikes 120mm {link}
-need I say more? hot-
Moroccan Oil Treatment {link}
-hair has been ridiculous. need miracle product to rescue it-
Fender Blacktop Precision Bass {link}
-friend half-broke my bass. need a new one-
Kate Spade Le Pavillion iPhone 4 Case {link}
-old case is fading… goodbye panda. hello polka dots-

5 thoughts on “Wish List – 2012 January Edition

    • Really? Sweet! 4 more months to go! LOL. I actually managed to get the L’Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream for free the day after I posted this… there was some FB offer that I signed up for a long long time ago. Got lucky this time haha!

      • I was aimlessly browsing Sephora today and as soon as I saw it I thought of your post haha 🙂 I’ve always wanted to try it too, but $17 for one lip balm?! I’ll stick with my one from Sasa 🙂

Leave a Reply

