1 Simple Blouse, 2 Ways with Glitter

Yesterday I went shopping with pearlessence and well… let’s say shopping ban has been violated majorly. I have been wanting a simple blouse for a while and I found a couple on sale at Mexx and I just can’t leave the store without them! I was brainstorming what I can wear with it so I went on Polyvore and put together a couple outfits. Obviously it’s a different shirt from what I got but I think it will work out well with any simple blouse! Since the blouse is so simple, I thought it would be great to pair it up with some glitter (not glitter overload!). The outfit I put together on the left is more girly whereas the other is more chic. Let me know how you would wear a simple blouse like this one!

(Info of each item at end of post)


Rag & Bone Cavendish Shirt $195 {link}

Girly Outfit
Juicy Couture Pippa Pleated Mini Skirt $70 {link}
1928 Viney Heart Long Pendant Necklace $22 {link}
Kate Spade Triple Threat 3-in-1 Bangle $248 {link}
Jimmy Choo Glittered Ballerina Flats $425 {link}
Marc by Marc Jacobs Classic Q Natasha Crossbody Bag £290 {link}

Chic Outfit
Roberto Cavalli Leopard Print 40th Anniversary Large Scarf £59.99 {link}
Helmut Lang Black Rinsed Leather Skinny Fit Trouser $660 {link}
Everyday Tan Oversized Hobo Satchel $32.50 {link}
Jane Norman Black & Gold Bangle Set £12 {link}
Nike Dunk High Skinny

One thought on “1 Simple Blouse, 2 Ways with Glitter

Leave a Reply

