Nail Polish Haul

So I went a little over the board with my nail polish purchases when I was in the States. I didn’t have a huge collection of polish so this haul has pretty much increased my collection by 50%. I got a variety of polishes and am so excited to try them on! I got most of these when there’s a deal on so I feel less guilty about it, but I think this will be my last haul for a while since I am trying to save money!

Deborah Lippmann Nail Polishes
Left to right:
Good Girl Gone Bad
Bad Romance
Across the Universe


Essie and NARS Nail Polishes
Left to right:
Bobbing for Baubles
Size Matters
Cocktail Bling
Bad Influence (NARS)


China Glaze Nail Polish
Clockwise, starting from top left:
Midtown Magic
Tinsel Town
Sea Spray
Concrete Catwalk
Below Deck

 

Leave a Reply

