Twenty Eleven

Can’t believe it’s the last day of 2011 already! This year has passed by so much faster than the last (yes I say that every year but it is still true). It has been a busy year albeit a good one. I am so blessed with a family that love me no matter what, friends that I can talk to, rant to, and laugh with (ahem pearlessence), and finally found the motivation to start and maintain this blog. Not to mention I am spending New Years Eve in Los Angeles with my boyfriend. 🙂

I wish everyone a happy, healthy, and fabulous 2012!

Leave a Reply

