Boxing Day + Haul + NOTD

Ahhhh, weather is so glorious in Orange County and my boyfriend’s cousins were kind enough to bring us to Southcoast Mall to join the boxing day mayhem. I am surprised at how few people there are in the mall compared to Canada, and there aren’t really that many lines (not the stores we went into anyways). I just wanted to get some things that I have in mind so I wasn’t really hunting for huge deals but Norstrom did have Deborah Lippmann and Butter London nail polishes for buy 2 get 1 free! Score!

I also went to MAC to check out their new collections and to pick up some stuff for myself and some friends. I wasn’t too impressed by their new collections but I did find some of their lipglass to be in gorgeous shades.


After shopping we went for lunch at this restaurant called Old Vine Cafe in Costa Mesa and we had some awesome Paninis!

Tuna Melt Panini with Housemade Chips

We then went to Kean’s Cafe in Tustin, its a pretty neat place and their coffees are really good!

So that was kind of the short version of my boxing day in Orange County, and here’s a list of what I got!

MAC
– Lovelorn Lipstick
– Sumptuous Olive Eyeshadow
– Star Violet Eyeshadow
– Humid Eyeshadow
– Rich & Witty Lipglass
– Microviolet Fluidline

Deborah Lippmann
– Across the Universe
– Bad Romance
– Good Girl Gone Bad

NOTD: China Glaze Tinsel Town

Leave a Reply

