I crave… Glittery Chunky Polishes

So pearlessence and I were talking about nail polishes despite the fact that we had more urgent matters to attend to (ahem exams…) and it got me looking through my polish collection. One thing I really need to add to my collection is glittery polishes and those with chunky glitters! They are so pretty and I always get captivated by the way they look, yet I never end up buying any for some reason. I am determined to add some of these polishes to my collection since they are absolutely gorgeous!

Here are a few that I am craving for right now. What polishes are you loving now?


Deborah Lippmann Across The Universe {lippmancollection.com}

Essie Luxeffects Top Coat Shine of the Times {ulta.com}

Essie Luxeffects Top Coat A Cut Above {ulta.com}

Butter London All Hail The Queen {nordstrom.com}

China Glaze Glittery Garland {amazon.com}
Image via.

All images are from the respective sites linked below unless otherwise stated.

4 thoughts on “I crave… Glittery Chunky Polishes

    • Haha! I love wearing dark polishes in the winter! I am hoping to get my hands on some dark green polishes for this season since I actually don’t have any of those!

Leave a Reply

