Holiday Wish List

In the event of procrastination, the best thing to do is to do some online retail therapy. Well, that’s kind of true… if I had a bottomless bank account. But from the ridiculous amount of time I’ve spent procrastinating, I found a few things that I would love to have!

From top left, clockwise:
1. Louis Vuitton Secret Long Wallet {louisvuitton.com}
-Understated classic. Love it!-
2. Sam Edelman Roza Pump {nordstrom.com}
-Studded red pumps, perfect for holiday parties-
3. Michael Kors White Midsize Ceramic Watch with Giltz {michaelkors.com}
-So gorgeous and goes with any outfit-
4. Urban Decay Naked2 Eyeshadow Palette {urbandecay.com}
-Need I say more?-
5. NARS Danmari All About Cheeks Palette {sephora.com}
-I absolutely adore NARS blushes, having 6 in one palette is just fantastic-
6. DAVIDsTEA Timolino Travel Mug with Infuser {davidstea.com}
-I need to drink a cup of tea every morning, and on the days when I am running late, this could be a life saver-

 What are some of the things you are wishing for this holiday season?

Leave a Reply

