Oxford Heels

Yes, I am a shoe-aholic. Although I don’t have a huge collection of shoes as of yet, I am slowly building it! And since I am living in an apartment, that makes online shoe shopping more tricky (delivery is such a hassel). I have always shied away from shoe shopping online for this reason, but with the help of my lovely friend pearlessence, who kindly allowed me to ship all my online purchases to her address, I have since bought too many pairs of shoes online.

My favourite is definitely this pair of oxford heels.

Standing at 4 inches, these beauties are surprisingly comfortable. I just wish the weather was nicer here so I could wear these out! It just started to snow and its going below 0 so I will probably have to save these for spring, but a pair of classic heels like this will never be out of style!

Leave a Reply

